Speakers 2018

Alex Bruce

Managing Director

Adelphi Distillery Limited

Andrew Hunt

Consumer Insights Director

Eolas International

Annekke de Valk

QHSE R&D Manager

Henri Willig Group

Atanasios Moschos

Quality and R&D Director

Leonidas S.A

Bruno Séchet

Technical Director


Bastian Eichler

Group Leader Product & Market Management


Christine Lodder

Global Quality Director


Corinne Begueria

Group Quality Director

Groupe Bel

Debbie Bootsveld

Director of Quality & Food Safety

Coca-Cola European Partners

Derek Croucher

Technical Director

Morning Foods

Einar Hlöðver Sigurðsson

Product Manager - X-ray solutions


Emanuel Guimaraes

Operations Director

Soguima SA

Faouzi Grebici

Industry Solutions Manager Europe

Omron Electronics Europe

Gary McMahon

Company Microbiologist

Moy Park

Gavan Wafer

Head of Intelligence

National Food Crime Unit-FSA

James Karn

Director Quality Food Safety | Regional QHSE | EMEA


George Howlett


SafeFood 360

Laurence Blayo

Group Leader Food Safety Microbiology

Nestlé Research Center

Louise Manning

Reader (Assoc. Professor) in Food Policy and Management

Harper Adams University

Manuel Mariani

Director of Quality and Food Safety- Region: Italy

Barilla Group

Marion Schaefer

Head of Quality Assurance & Reg. Affairs / Corporate SHEQ

Nordic Sugar A/S

Marjolein de Koning

EU Chocolate & Global Licensing Quality Lead

Mondelez International

Martina Daly

Business Development Director

Eolas International

Nati Larrea

General Mills Europe-Australia EUAU External Quality Director

General Mills

Nicola Colombo

Global head of SGS DIGICOMPLY

SGS in Switzerland

Raymond Ellard

Director Risk Management and Regulatory Affairs

Food Safety Authority of Ireland

Tania Abi El Hessen

Food Science & Technology Expert

Ministry of Economy & Trade - Lebanon

Thorsten Steinhübel

Global Business Line Manager, Food, Health and Beauty, Inspection & Audit


Wiebe Willig

Managing Director

Henri Willig Cheese